Charli XCX & Troye Sivan’s ‘Sweat’ 2024 Tour Schedule

Fashion


It's not a show, it's a rave, at least that's what Charli XCX and Troye Sivan want you to think. sweat, his upcoming North American co-headlining tour this fall. After weeks of mysterious teasing that included a headliner at Coachella, the two friends and pop stars have announced they'll be hitting the road together this fall, turning famous stadiums around the country into intimate clubs—or as intimate as you can get . Madison Square Garden in York City.

It's a fitting pairing considering the dance floor is a central motif in both singers' most recent projects. Sivan's Something to give each other soundtracks of the euphoric and tender rise, peak and fall of a party; while Charli XCX approaches brat It's said to be his rave record, an ode to the “clubs that raised me.” And soon, you'll be able to shake both of their asses in succession.

Read on for everything we know so far sweatincluding all the cities they are playing, who is opening the tour and how to buy tickets.

Where are Charli XCX and Troye Sivan playing?

See the full program of the tour Charli XCX and Troye Sivan present: Sweatdown

  • Saturday, September 14, 2024 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
  • Monday September 16, 2024 – Laval, QC – Place Bell
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
  • Friday, September 20, 2024 – Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena
  • Mon September 23, 2024 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
  • Thu, Sep 26, 2024 – Baltimore, MD – CFG Bank Arena
  • Saturday, September 28, 2024 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
  • Mon September 30, 2024 – Chicago, IL – United Center
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2024 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
  • Thursday, October 3, 2024 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
  • Saturday, October 5, 2024 – Miami, FL – Kaseya Center
  • Sunday, October 06, 2024 – Orlando, FL – Kia Center
  • Wednesday, October 09, 2024 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
  • Friday, October 11, 2024 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
  • Sunday, October 13, 2024 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2024 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum
  • Friday, October 18, 2024 – San Diego, CA – Viejas Arena
  • Sunday, October 20, 2024 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2024 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Who opens the tour?

Shygirl opens the show on all dates as a special guest on the tour. The London-based DJ producer and songwriter presents her own Club Shy party series, which she'll be taking on tour across the US this summer. He recently released a club-pop EP of the same name in February and released his debut album, nymphin 2022.

How do I buy tickets for the tour?

Registration to access the pre-sale is now open. The artist presale begins Thursday, April 25 at 10 a.m. local time. Any unsold tickets will be available for general sale beginning Friday, April 26 at 10 a.m. local time on LiveNation.





Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *