Ribble Valley Lib-Dems appoint new leader after Progressives’ split and political changes


Councillor Simon O’Rourke is the new Lib-Dem group leader, with Coun Mary Robinson in the deputy role after former councillors Stewart Fletcher, Mark French and Ryan Corney left to form the Progressive Liberals

​ Lancs Live – Lancashire News 

– Advertisement –


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *